Dailyfoodphotography # masala dosa

Hello my all dear friends!

This is my original entry for #dailyfoodphotography founded by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity .

IMG20180728132324.jpg

This is masala dosa with sambhar and coconut chutney.😋

This is South Indian dish.

I clicked that picked when I went to a restaurant with my cousins.

A brief description about this dish :

Dosa Is a thin , crispy, spicy food made from fermented rice, very popular in restaurant in South India.

It served with potato folded inside it is known as masala dosa.

Time :
Soak - 6-8 hours
Prep - 10 minutes
Ferment - 12-48 hours
Cook - 5 minute each dosa

A good meal and delicious to eat.

   🙏Thanks for visiting to my blog.🙏
Sort:  

Excellent! I haven't tried dosa, it sounds good. Thanks for sharing with #dailyfoodphotography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43