Daily food photography# homemade laddu : rava laddu😋

Hello my all dear friends!
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well 😉

This is my entry for daily food photography :

image
This is suji( rava) laddu.
It's a dessert , which my mom made at home .

That laddu is soft and have amazing taste .

A quick sweet recipe that is made with only a few ingredients.

image

We need samolina, ghee, milk and nuts.

image
These are really sweet and tasty balls.
In India every round sweet called ladoo.
They can distinct in appearance but mostly all round sweet called laddu 😋

image

I really love it and I helped my mom to make it.

Have you ever tried it?

Let me know in comment section 😎

Hope you liked it 😊

Thanks for visiting to my blog 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48