DailyFlowersPhotography – my entry #34

Hi

Eschscholzia is one of my favorite flowers. She has a nice color scheme. I really like the yellow and orange shades, which are very optimistic. In addition, this flower has a very beautiful turquoise color of the leaves, which goes well with the flowers. Eschscholzia sows well and you don’t have to worry about growing these flowers anymore. They themselves will grow, where the seeds fell and create a vivid picture of your yard.
Эшшольция - один из самых моих любимых цветов. У нее приятная цветовая гамма Я очень люблю желтые и оранжевые оттенки, которые очень даже оптимистичны. К тому же у этого цветка очень красивый бирюзовый цвет листьев, который прекрасно сочетается с цветками. Эшшольция хорошо сеется сама и вам не нужно уже будет беспокоиться с выращиванием этих цветов. Они сами вырастут, где упали семена и создадут яркую картину вашего двора.


camera Nikon Coolpix S2700

This is my entry for #DailyFlowersPhotography - initiated by @bonp
The rules for participation are here.

And also feel free to visit the @phototalent page. Use tags #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

Good luck!

Thank you for Your attention!
Follow me! @inna-yatsuk
Sort:  

Може ти не в курсі, але ти теж маєш 1000 токенів креатівкоїн, які не використовуються

Я отримала на гаманець ці креатівкоіни, але що далі з ними робити без поняття, буду розбиратися поступово.

Ось тут можна подивитися всі свої токени steem-engine.com . також їх тут можна продати або застекати (типу як із стіма робиш СП) і тоді при голосувані за пости з відповіднгим хештегом ти будеш винагороджувати і їх і себе. steempeak.com через цей інтерфейс видно те що не показує стімовскій

Дуже дякую! Зараз подивлюся всі посилання, а то робота не дає розібратися у всьому).

That's a nice flower, which I haven't seen in Austria yet - maybe I just cannot remember. Of course, I have googled and found out, that the flower is also known as "California Poppy".
Thanks for sharing, @inna-yatsuk 😊

I did not know that this flower is also called California poppy. Thank you for telling me about this. I think Eschscholzia would grow well in Austria @johannpiber.

I have only googled and found a Wikipedia page that told me so. Maybe it is already growing here, but I cannot remember to have seen any - I will look for them from now on. Have a nice evening :)

I think that if you can buy these seeds in your own country, you can grow them. Check your seed stores for Eshsolts seeds, then you will definitely find out everything)) You have a good weekend too!

I have found such seeds at Amazon :) Maybe I'll give it a try and sow a few seeds in my mum's garden 😊

You will succeed, good luck!

Thank you - I don't know if it will be this year or next, but if it works I will post some photos 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much!

Very beautiful with a beautiful name too! Resteemed.

Thank you very much! You have a wonderful signature @sallybeth23.

Thanks soooo much, that is very sweet of you to say so xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69