Why I Shouldn't Judge a Violent Drug Addict

in #dailydtube6 years ago


This is a story that happened to me the other day and many other times in the past in my line of work. Dealing with violent people can have a fair dose of negativity surrounding it, so this video was a positive outcome which I thought I'd share. I smile as much as possible because it helps me stay positive and keep my clients positive. I fully understand people who have challenging lives need help, which is why I am in this job, and I mean no disrespect to anyone struggling with drug addiction or any other self-destructive issues. If you know of anyone who has difficult circumstances or even yourself, please get in contact with services that may help or feel free to contact me on Discord. I am not a doctor or mental health professional but I am a person to talk to if that's what you need.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 2.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spaceginger!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83