Dailydoseofinspiration: About mistakes

Hey, Steemians!

Learning from your mistakes is crucial for further development. A lesson learnt can make the difference between success and failure.

IMG_7447.JPG
Source

Don't be afraid of making mistakes. They are just a step on the road to success. You just have to look back and analyse what happened.

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks for this motivational post sharing...i appreciate this post. resteemit

You’re right. Teachers, gurus teach us but we basically learn from our mistakes that lead us to our perfectness which is incombustible and water proofed

Amazing photography my friends.
I appreciate your blog.
Thanks for sharing this post.
Best of lUck......Resteemit...

Mistakes happen and if one loses because of a mistake then he should not worry, because he has earned a life lesson. Next time he would be more cautious.

Thanks for this post sharing....i appreciate this motivation......best of luck.............

We learn through mistakes.

Mistakes truely is the best teacher one can ever have, I can vividly remember a scenario that happened while I was in school, I had this full idea about a particular subject and because of that I ignored picking up my book to read I was busy reading other books, and to my greatest surprise during the time for writing that particular subject I got to the examination hall and things were really different, and I ended up failing that subject which gave me an extra one year. Sometimes in a man's life it is good to make mistakes and believe me when you do you will never go back to such mistake again. Like the life of the great Thomas Edison according to record he tried his creation 199 times and he failed before he was able to achieve his desire.

Totally agree! I would just add - If possible, let's learn from someone else's mistakes, like it's ours :)

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82