You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/02/18> Did I mention the story of the naked man at church? I didn’t think so…

in #dailydose6 years ago

I don't know how is it at your place but in Croatia you really do have to be very very careful when peeing outside. If the police catches you and you are around school or kindergarten, the sex offender is the label you get, and a punishment that follows. You do not even have to see the school or know that it is there. The operator seems crazy, maybe if they mentioned there were children there, he might have responded differently but still, he should have sent someone there.

Sort:  

If you are kid under 5 you can pee all you want outside and no one seems to care, but once you head off to school then you are in big trouble if you decide to do it.
I don't know that it ever came up about children there, when I get back I will ask my wife some questions about it and she will have had more time to hear things from others that were there before she and the kids got there that night, I wonder if anyone thought to grab their phone and start filming. People seem to always have their phone handy when stuff like that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43