You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/02/18> Did I mention the story of the naked man at church? I didn’t think so…

in #dailydose6 years ago

When I was a kid, I was walking down the street with a friend and a man exposed himself to us from his car. Honestly, I didn't really notice, but my friend did. As you can imagine, our parents were all over the place looking for him. Never found him, but the authorities were notified.

Another time, I went to the bathroom at our local country club. I was very young, under 10 years old, and a man said something to me that was sexual. I immediately went to my father who gathered up my brothers and went looking for the man. They found him, and they had to control my father to not hit him with a tennis racket. My dad made it very clear that you do not say those things to little girls, then had my brother call the police before he hurt the man. There was a big investigation, but they could not press charges because I was too young to reliably testify. I do think the matter was handled quite well, from what I can remember. I only hope the man never did it or again. Hopefully, me telling prevented him from doing something worse than talk to another little girl.

Sort:  

Sounds like you attract creepy old men and have for a long time, hmmmm.
Wait a minute, I might just be one of those, no just old; but starting to creak a little when I move around.

You may be creaky, but I would never call you creepy! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82