You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose Challenge, Phase 5-D Update.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Please help me. I'm struggling with myself, because I realize I am having impure thoughts.

  • Lately, I have been feeling really let down when I walk outside, look around and see normal clouds and sky.
    • Oh man!
      Why aren't there chemtrails so I can take pics and make another post?!?
      I NEED to make another post to help raise awareness about this evil.
      • There have been a few here and there,
        but lately, not enough to do another post.
        Dangit!

confused-smiley-120.png

But I remain hopeful

Since I know someday soon, there they will be,
and I will whip out my smartphone and document it once again!
hehe

Sort:  

I hear ya... I wish that I will never have to take another photo like these again. :-)

That would be great.

I just it was all out in the open. If what they are doing is good, then they shouldn't fear backlash from doing it. Since they choose to do it in secret, they must know it is not a worthwhile cause and does more harm than good... At least, that's the only conclusion I can draw...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65