You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/03/18> " Tired Of The Same Old Shit? "

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Sounds like a cool idea. They shouldnt be that much. My buddy and i had some shirts we had printed for our business and they were like $3 each online. I also got some from a local store and they weren't much.

Sort:  

I want the pile of shit on it though and not just the wording, screen printing may have changed from way back when I last had shirts made so computers probably have brought the cost way down. I had to have an artist draw the picture I wanted and then a metal shop had to cut it out for the screen print shop so they could have the stencil.
Thanks for the info. Glad you also liked the idea.
I don't recognize your name as being a regular reader of the Daily Dose so thanks for reading and commenting, very much appreciated.

Man the metal is awesome, another great story :). I found you through my friend @girlbeforemirror :)

Oh okay, I just recently met her on here myself. She has the same condition that my wife and three of our children have known as EDS. With the name you go by, @weirdheadaches, I have to ask, are you also one of the people who suffer for that condition? It isn't very a common condition, but weird headaches is something that seems to go along with that condition so I thought the name might have something to do with that.

Im sorry to hear that. I suffer but not from that condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30