The Daily Dose - 1MIL+ People Poisoned - September 3rd 2018 by @veteranforcrypto

image

My Daily Dose Challenge, Phase 9A Entry #2


Pathetic That 112,000+ were exposed to MAJOR Chemtrails on just this day!



Just recently, my family and I went to The Great New York State Fair for there Veterans appreciation day, and it was payday 😋. I had been enjoying the evening when I decided to just glance to see if I could get a decent skyline picture of the fair. Needless to say, I got way more then I bargained for when I looked up and it really angered me. Now just out of disclaimer sake I will say there is an airport near by, but these arent as high as a plane in full altitude. All I could keep thinking about was my kids breathing this poison in. It was such a shocker I had to do a 360 video of the sky there was too much to picture in a few shots.



To date over 1 Million people exposed!

[Iphone7+ 4K Recording]



Extra Information

This is just something a little extra for those of you that want to look into the **Other** problems that one can be facing if the winds just happen to be blowing in the right direction. This problem is so bad that every time you pass the lake you smell your armpits as if you forgot to put deodorant on 😅 though it really isnt a laughing matter. Read it over to truly know the health hazards this fair could have. The linked source take you to the Info from the local Indian tribe IE Onondaga Nation.



😨The Sad Truth About the Fair😨

qy5sc2m8xn.jpg
[Taken on Iphone7+]


When you look at all the evidence and the photos that I had put into this post, along with the video you can see what a danger this really was to take my children to! But honestly what do I do, my children want to be kids and go to the fair because its a big deal around here as I mentioned the fair has surpassed 1 MILLION visitors. As you can see, the numbers were the same last year. There are alot of health problems that are very similar in all the people that grew up around this lake and the company and federal government try to fix it with ghetto fixes that will never work while dumping literal shit into the lake.. Well hopefully you like and look indepth, that I took my entry today and hope we can make a change with bringing this information to light. Thank you again for bringing my attention to this and look forward to sharing many more unfortunatly until we no longer have to.





News Channel 9 Syracuse/ 1.2 Million+ Attendance

UPDATE Right before posting, the above was announced on a local news Station! Thats alot of people that breathed in all this air while spending 100s easy..



Thanks for Reading

ferql1ga1q.png

syhbx4lzn3.png

maa2bcau7r.jpg


z3yeyiwxuo.jpg


fge3dz1qq1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission! Much appreciated my friend. This is good post about this topic, thanks for sharing. R&U. ;-)

Your welcome, I really enjoyed this post as you can see I tried hard on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77