You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/03/18> Discord feature I didn’t know existed… and more.

in #dailydose5 years ago
Yes, that "phone call" feature is exactly like talking in a group-chat in a server (like PYPT), except it is only between two individuals in private, like Skype or something similar. I've never used it, though, but I have also returned to my computer to discovered I "missed a call" from someone. That feature is helpful, I suppose, for folks who have a difficult time typing, or have a long conversation to hash-out.
Sort:  

I could see it being a big help in keeping in touch with Ceci since she has very limited time on the computer with her situation and unable to post written stuff on her blog. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62