You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/01/18> Oh yea, it is fall now … grumpy old man syndrome kicking in.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)
Just as we have SteemCleaners here to help combat spam & abuse, there is a weku-cleaners account that has begun looking into abuse of that sort. From what I hear, many accounts there have already been forced to return funds they have stolen through operating multiple sock-puppet accounts in that way.
Sort:  

Well it will be a better place if they can nip it sooner rather than later, so when I run across it I am speaking up and sending emails to the [email protected] email account with the details, my first one went off last night to them so we'll see if they really mean business or not on that.

Are you bothering with weku? It's currently non fungible, unexchangeable, last I checked the witness page was blank and it's apparently a literal copy of steem code at some unknown older version level. I'm not convinced it's worth anybody's time given copycats rarely have anything to differentiate or new to offer....

I'm not investing much time into it. Just checking it out and will definitely not stay if I don't see something different come of it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49