You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/14/18> New Math plus a book that I must share with you… yes; YOU.

in #dailydose6 years ago
I haven't read a novel in maybe 15 years or more. I prefer non-fiction and find the real world a fascinating-enough place. But, I might check out the series once it airs, if it is on a major network (I don't have cable-TV, so all that HBO-crap is not viewable here). Thanks for the heads-up!
Sort:  

I am pretty certain that you will be able to watch the series right here on the block chain too. As for the novel, it seemed very real to me, and the author admitted that parts of the book actually came from some time he spent in court as a juror. That is as real as it gets for fiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55