You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/21/18> A new school year and … the end of a career.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I am aware of buoyancy , gravity is the one I am interested in.
I am glad we agree on that we both believe that education officials have taken the wrong approach on educating.
Sheep have plenty of wool to be pulled over their eyes , thinking people have not so much. It isn't a secret that the rich factory owners drove education to where it is today, the politicians just continue to capitalize on it. Certain groups surely would suffer if more people did in fact know how to think and made the effort to do so.

Sort:  

I like the way you put it @sultnpapper - yes, sheep have plenty of wool to be pulled over their eyes. I think we're all on the same page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93