You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/29/18> For the final time; SBI Saturday at the Daily Dose.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well even with those votes "removed" you still would be at the top but thanks for the clarification, though not needed.
I will also say that I started that recommendation thing not on my own idea, I have seen others doing it and like @bigtom13 said, we all need to promote each other when and where we can. It doesn't cost a dime to plug someone at the end of a post and I would encourage others to do it as well, what can it hurt.
I know that "pulling" you speak of, sometimes I just don't have the time to crank out a Daily Dose or keep up with the voting and comments. I am just now catching up on two days of replies I needed to answer.
So thanks and congrats, now I am getting back to my replies I need to catch up on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50