You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/16/18> Looks like I am stuck… are you?

in #dailydose6 years ago

I was on time for church, only because it starts with commercials. Glad you finished the story of the twins, had me wondering for a while. I guess I am going with blockchain from here on out, steemit.com can't count so why should I trust them to be able to spell is how I look at it.
I didn't do so well in the Teamup poker game this afternoon and as a team we took a big hit, one player no showed and the rest of us just didn't have it today. But it is early in the season, six more weeks to go and anything can happen.
I did a little better in the late game that just finished taking 3rd and got $1.70 SBD so that helps a little for the SBI funding.
So we will see a post on the tamale festival, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33