You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/12/18> Now for my answers… and thank you for yours too.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I can see how being on a bike would more than double your travel stop experiences since I get a little over 400 miles out of a tank and since I travel my area regularly it won't be any trouble for me to make sure they never get another nickel from me.
It sure appears to me the "big dog" doesn't want any pups growing up and challenging them to be the leader of the pack. As far as I am concerned the big dog now has rabies and I am steering well clear of them.
Was that meat filled pastry called a "kolache", those are really good, especially the ham and cheese ones.
The Olympics and their law suits reminds me a lot of the NFL and suing people over the use a the name Super Bowl in sales advertising, they even gave the local food pantry in Houston some static over their use of "Souper Bowl" in their campaign to get people to donate cans of soup.
Since I wasn't on the jury and couldn't vote on this suit, I will just vote with my wallet and you can damn sure bet that Choke Canyon will get more of my votes in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53