Still no CHEMTRAILS for over 2 weeks

in #dailydose6 years ago

IMAG0602.jpg

Hi steem,I live in the UK and i have been watching the skies for most of my life.I ve always been fascinated by the sky and all
it illuminarie.I guess it must be the mystery of it all.So of coarse when they started spraying the skies,I noticed.And they have been spraying for years,only letting up for a day or maybe a week now and then.

IMAG0587.jpg
(can you see the fire breathing polar bear)

But they seem to have stopped,here in the UK,for nearly 3 weeks now.I ve never known them to stop for this long.Im just
wondering if this a good thing or a bad thing.I dont for one minute want them to keep spraying but it just seems strange.

IMAG0600.jpg

All images in this post i took in last 2 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83