You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/02/18> I sure as hell didn’t see this coming…. started with fraud and ended in spying.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I hear you on the being behind the times, technologically speaking. Im that way too. Im not paranoid or anything, but I dont appreciate how invasive these devices are. The potential for spying is definitely there. I dont have a smart TV, nor will I be purchasing one. I have one desktop computer, and my 'smart' phone is pretty dumb by everyone else's standards. Im happy with it that way. I also will not be buying one of those 'home' devices that you can talk to and connects everything. No thanks.

Sort:  

I surely don't want or need the latest, I'll let others be the guinea pigs first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54