You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/14/18> New Math plus a book that I must share with you… yes; YOU.

in #dailydose6 years ago

You have a great knack for telling a tale.

I started following the hardfork-series and will catch up on it very soon. thank you for the information given in such an interesting way!!

Sort:  

Well thank you Snook. I very much appreciate you following HF , I have to admit I have some personal motivation in pushing people to get on board and follow them besides it being just a great project.
I have been lobbying to get "guzbuck" into the lexicon in that series and it might just have a snowballs chance in hell of being used at some point. Besides, I like the way Doug and Eric write, these guys are very talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44