You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/27/18> The nerve of some people… challenging me?

in #dailydose6 years ago

This shows exactly why I'm a big supporter of the Daily Dose - you always get something special and unexpected! And this one had me in stitches! Poor Mrs Bare Ass - honestly, if I was a teacher and I had a name like Beres I would change it!
I'm guessing your birthday is on Feb 29th (3 days after mine in fact).
I won't ask why you were thrown out of Canada, but you've certainly had an interesting life! I don't know many people who were invited to Julia Roberts's wedding or who don't like flying in Lear jets, but I'm glad I asked you to do this challenge :)
I'm not usually keen on challenges myself, but this one was fun.

Sort:  

Yes, I tried to keep for pointing the finger at who did it and you come right out and expose yourself. It was fun and it was more entertaining than if I had written something else about which I have no clue would have been last night.
I didn't do the proper tags and that stuff, some rules are meant to be ignored or broken and I do both.
My birthday is in fact the 29th, Leap Year.
I told @snook why I got thrown out,( I think it was her), but anyway somewhere in these replies I am doing now, that reason is explained.

I'm quite happy to be outed on this subject, and I'm glad it was the veggies that got you going - haha!

I bet you are happy to be outed on this, not many people can get me to do things I don't like to do.

Absolutely! It's a small victory :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43