You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/07/18> Time for some updates…

in #dailydose6 years ago

Mmm... people are starting to ask questions about your absence? The penny is starting to drop, maybe.
Well done to your girls! When I was a girl guide (as they're called in the UK), a long long time ago, we got into the Guinness Book of Records for making the longest daisy chain ever. I don't remember if we achieved awards for it, but I do have a surreal memory of sitting on the church lawn late at night, threading daisies.

Sort:  

I think you may be the first person that I have ever known to be in the world records book. Like me and wife think, she seemed to be looking for some volunteer help for her projects and not so much concerned with why I wasn't attending.

I don't know if we still hold that record - probably not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46