You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/29/18> For the final time; SBI Saturday at the Daily Dose.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Sorry I didn't get in on this, I always do my best to support your articles but with the holidays I have been a bit busy so I haven't been spending much time on steemit. I don't think you should be apologizing to anyone, you have been nothing but generous, I know there are probably hundreds of people who have gotten SBI shares from you, including me! So thank you for your kindness :0) You have a huge heart!

Sort:  

Thanks Hippie. I had planned all along to give out more than promised and I had figured that I would I cut off the number of SBI shares at 100 for this final SBI Saturday so I got off cheap.
I would rather under promise and over deliver so I wish you had gotten in on it, I had it in the budget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45