Sort:  

Hiya @merej99 :-) Awesome... looking forward to seeing your captures. Where about in FL you lie? I used to live just North of Orlando... not missing the heat and humidity! LOL :-D

I was in Hernando County and now I'm in Citrus County. I kind of like the nature coast side of Florida. The humidity is stupid. Thank goodness for AC. I love the near daily thunderstorms though.

Hahaha :-) Yeah, AC is a requirement down there! And you are right, the humidity is off the charts insane LOL. I was in Lake County right next to The Villages... nothing beats watching the golf cart madness there LMAO :-)

I would totally use a golf cart as my primary means of transportation IF we had driving lanes for them. I wonder what road rage looks like on their tiny streets! HAHAHA!

LOL yeah they have their own cart lanes in the villages, and god forbid you get in their way! They will cuss you out, hit your car with their fists and more. LMAO :-)

You know what's sad? My husband works in retail and I can't tell you how many times people have run into him with their motorized carts to "get his attention." Golf carts, motorized shopping carts, and dogs in the grocery store. I've never seen anything like Florida. 🤣

So true, FL is lets say... "unique" LMAO :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46