You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 10/01/18> Oh yea, it is fall now … grumpy old man syndrome kicking in.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Oh my mr Papper, people like that also rile me terribly and I don't even suffer from GOMS or rather GOWS!
My mother definitely has this condition when we have day after day of no sunshine, it's like the 😈 himself goes and sits on her shoulder!
Sorry to hear about the Parkinson's.

Sort:  

Yes, I need the sunlight and I really do see the difference in the fall and winter and so does the family, the tell me I should just hibernate and it would be a lot better for all. The Parkinson's is just an inconvenience at this point, don't know how long it will stay that way. I try and use mind over matter with it and it has stayed pretty much the same for the last thirty years with just minor shakes of the hands and trembles but over the last year my balance has been noticeably less stable as well. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50