You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/29/18> For the final time; SBI Saturday at the Daily Dose.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I do believe the holidays are a big factor....in my case at least.... our staff come from rural areas and we don't believe it's right to refuse them leave over this period, so hubby and I are making beds & washing linen and... and... like it's nobody's business, no wonder our sons decided to visit early next year rather, they know what it's like here!
I've been invited to Whaleshares but really don't have the time for two platforms, I already do FB for the bnb advertising and have been neglecting that!
I really hope things pick up again after the holidays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45