You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/14/18> And I thought I was having a bad day…nothing like hers

in #dailydose6 years ago

howdy sir sultnpapper! wow I haven't heard much about the highway "robbers' down there but it sounds like bad news, a shake down operation, is that strictly a money making strategy with all the fines and such?

Sort:  

Everybody gets paid. The wrecker driver, the bail bondsman, the storage lot, and if it is major charge an attorney will more than likely be involved. Then of course there will be fines and court costs thrown in there for good measure as well.
But like I said, I don't know what she was stopped for, I only got to see the end result, and it wasn't pretty for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67