Sort:  

Hello sweetie, I see that you are new here and so I am going to give you some friendly advise.
The way you are going about trying to find followers and gain acceptance in the steemit community is not the accept method if you plan on being here very long and succeeding at being a member in good standing.
Your comment is what is known as spam, and spam generally gets down voted or as it is known also as "flagged" which will end up reducing your REP which is currently 32.
Quit asking people to follow you for starters. If you want people to be interested in you read the posts of others and then make a meaningful comment on that post that actually lets the author of the post know that you read the post. There is no need to tell the author you up voted their post either, first your vote to most people is of no economic value to them since your vote is worth $0.00, and secondly most people do look and see who is up voting their posts so they will see you voted them without you telling them.
Also, I went and looked at the posts you are making on your page. You really need to stop copying and pasting articles you find on the internet, that isn't acceptable here either and the cheetah bot has already warned you of that. If you really do want to share what you might have read or found in some article because you found it interesting and think others might also find it interesting just tell the story of how you found the post and what it was that made the story interesting to you. Give people your perspective on what you read and then encourage them to go read it for themselves and come back and share their thoughts with you on your post. You can give them a link to the article, that is perfectly acceptable, copying and pasting the article and using it as your main body of your post is not.
I don't do the follow me / follow you / vote me / vote you thing and I highly suggest that you don't either. I will be more than happy to go look at your stuff in the future after I see that you are making some decent comments and showing you are reading posts, but I just don't condone your current method you have chosen to start out with.
I would expect that I will start the down voting of your REP if you show back up here and leave me the same type of comment you made on this Daily Dose of mine, you should expect that also since I have been kind enough and have taken the time to try and help you.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Good luck with that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50