You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose Challenge, Phase 6C Update.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I know, I'm not going to win with this one, but I thought I show a rare picture of how an UNMOLESTED sky with real clouds over Los Angeles looks like. You can safe the picture for your grandchildren to show them this oddity one day :)

IMG_0574.JPG

Sort:  

I got one today as well! Someone call Guiness quick! :-D

Clearly this is a sign fro Q that Trump is now draining the sky :)

Ahahahahahaha! You are da man! I am f'ing dying over here! :D

Are you sure they are natural though, lol?

This sure as shit ain't
DSC_0193.jpg

Gotta luv the long lines in the sky... NOT! LMAO :-D

Lol thats exactly what I think when there is an actual normal sky view .. lets capture before they will never be there again :)

It was lovely wasn't it. These chem-free days are becoming rare.

I got one today as well! Someone call Guiness quick! :-D

WTH? Double post... :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31