The Daily Dose - March 20th, 2018 by @freebeerfridays

in #dailydose6 years ago

This #dailydose photo challenge is sponsored by:
@inthenow
@bethalea

I look forward to submitting more entries in the future! Anything to get the word out more and more about Geoengineering. I have a lot more people top talk to about this today verses 20 years ago when I started and I am very thankful for that!

IMG_0328.JPG

IMG_0329.JPG

I will work on some zoomed in shots and hope to get some before the end of this contest. Please follow and please comment if you do so that I know to follow you and upvote your posts! I will be adding some timelapse and super zoom photos and vids soon.

Sort:  

Thx for your submission! R&U! :-D Welcome!

Hey there, yeah I am glad I came across your profile here. I hit you up on the Controversy Cafe about sponsoring a #dailydose. I am just getting into the Steemit platform so not sure if I would be of any value to you or not as I have low follower base but working on it.

Great pics!

  • I think I'm seeing an upside down A.
    • might stand for
      • ain't nuthin to see here
        move along
        move along

It amazes me when people say that's "normal." SMH...
Looking forward to more posts! @freebeerfridays

about that free beer...

  • is that RSVP or do I just show up? 😎

If you are in Nashville I am about to kick off the Original #FBF! I'll be putting together some home brew videos this summer as well!

Somebody UpVote this! I'm gonna collect $6.66 in just a few hours AHHHHHHHHH! Just kidding...no really upvote me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97