The Daily Dose - Cinco de Mayo, 2018 - by @four20

in #dailydose6 years ago

Today was a brutal assult on us
image.jpeg
I took several pics in multiple places getting that same odd effect
image.jpeg
They were spraying the stuff thick, almost like they were hiding something.
This was take a few hours later
image.jpeg
Now we see the classic halo effect and the two rays in the other direction
image.jpeg
I am guessing those are birds, however I did not see them when I took the shot. Probably because the sun was in my eyes.

Sort:  

Nice Sun Dog in pics 3 & 4!

What the most frightening thing about sun dogs is the possibility that they are made up of nano sliced fiberglass. Can you imagine what that does to the lungs!

Thanks for your submission. ;-) R&U! Have a great day.

So many in SoCal share your story. We are not free from it here in Nashville, TN either, by far. DSCN2764.JPG

I don't think anyone in the world is anymore!
The real question is why? Is it to hide something? Control the weather? Destroy life on Earth?
One thing for sure it is not to reflect the suns rays back into space and keep the planet cooler. If anything it is making thing warmer.

Right now trying to figure out why is impossible. We just need to get our info and perspective out there and have the courage to talk to people about it. A number of people are becoming aware and we will keep getting that number up higher.

I attempted that on the neighborhood app "Next Door" dang if was was not brutally attacked by a large number of people. I was call the usual names and eventually told by the app to remove my post. I was angry. It did cause a few to take notice which was my goal.
About two weeks later I made a post re: agendas 21, 2030 and 2050. This time I had the same idiots calling me to take the post down, name calling, but then to my surprise and rescue was a lady who backed me up 100%. Just so happens her father worked at the UN and she would frequently sneak into his office and look at documents. She validated everything I stated. There are evil forces working against us. The 5G rolling out soon is going to be deadly. We must alert those willing to listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32