You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - June 30, 2018 by @deerjay

in #dailydose6 years ago

Nice shots. We have been blessed with no spraying for over a week now. Hope it stays gone forever.
We have to continue bringing this to everyone's attention.

Sort:  

Thanks four20!! It has been bad here in Maryland. I saw your reply on cats and it bought back memories. I love cats..mostly, but my mom had a "Bootsie" that was like a demon cat. I was probably only 3 yrs old but still remember that mean cat. Would bite my ankles up. Was glad when that one went away.

I'm a dog person myself. I guess it is the unconditional love and they are always so happy to see you.
Maybe the name Bootsie turns cats evil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47