Daily Dose - April 19, 2018 by @cshera

in #dailydose6 years ago

Few days ago, while my son is taking his siesta time. I decided to get some leaves for the guinea pigs when I saw the first broken contrail. It seemed to be there for a moment already.I remember aircrafts long ago may form contrails but it disappears while the aircraft is moving but this time it's different, contrails seemed to be staying longer up there.

Suddenly, another contrail from an aircraft formed.

Lastly, when the two contrails seemed to have vanished already, another aircraft formed a contrail. This is something I seldom see, three contrails, one after another.


#DailyDose by @inthenow

Sort:  

Would you mind sharing WHERE you took the pictures? Philippines? I'd like to find out in which countries they are spraying...

Yeah, Philippines is in.

Thanks for your submission! R&U! :-D Have a great day.

It's my pleasure @inthenow. 😊

Our skies look identical. Thanks for taking the time to get this out there and for entering the contest

Upvoted - Resteem - Following

Thanks @freebeerfridays. It's my pleasure. It's nice to have something to take part into. 😊

The first one its Hardcore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69