Dailydose February 6 ~Central Oregon

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

33BBA884-1CCE-4D92-B695-2E024A9F9AEC.jpeg

I finally got out from under the cloud cover of western Oregon and look what I found. Join us in raising awareness of the evils of our government. Thanks to @inthenow for the great idea!

03C0CB4D-C4F1-4CFF-9425-71D8CED87CE7.jpeg

IMG_0007.JPG

IMG_0018.JPG

Sort:  

The governments tell us it’s just condensation so it must be just condensation. A lot of condensation all over the country. I wonder when the rules of condensation changed 🤔. Don’t remember them behaving the same way when I was a youngin

That is one thing I do not miss about back home. Here in New Zealand If I talk about "chem trails" everyone thinks I'm crazy because apparently their gov doesn't feel the need to poison everyone. I have not seen a "chem trail" since I left the US, I have seen a few "con trails"but having seen the difference there is no comparison. I can't speak about Europe but at least here it is "Chem Free". I'm sorry sister that you have to put up with this.

Excellent Pics... #2 looks ridiculous! R&U. Thanks for your entry, much appreciated... let's spread the word to the world! :-D

Ugh! Part of why I love Idaho is because the summers were 4 months of cloudless blue skies... now we can't get 4 days of "cloudless." And the "clouds" are all very tidy, organized... but natural, the TV said so.

Congratulations @choosefreedom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Omg- Pic #2 is the worst.
Glad y'all got some sunshine.
This is ridiculous. #SprayedLikeBugs

Nice captures!
The jet trails are a great addition.
Steem on :)

Thank you. There is a contest called #dailydose we participate in to document and help raise awareness of the poison being sprayed on us daily. Check it out and snap some chemtrail shots and enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47