You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/29/18> For the final time; SBI Saturday at the Daily Dose.

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

I was so excited nominating @thekittygitl I forgot or fatfingerslippedup the fact I needed to say I NOMINATE, sounds like the acadamy awards AND THE NOMINEES ARE 😂😂 I appreciate the DD and am a happy tocking hen., who slips up quite a few times but Thats what excitement does to ya. Love to go to Dallas btw
Have a great saturday were waking up in Holland to start this grand New day

Sort:  

Thank you for that! 🤗

No Thanks and pappa was wring I did not say OLD HEN 😂😂😂

LOL! But hey, it's true... 🤣

I would go back and look for sure for her exact words but I know I am at least half right on this. Plus I am to lazy to go look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45