You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/16/18> Looks like I am stuck… are you?

in #dailydose6 years ago

Goodmorning from a 59 rep , I have been There for ages now, ik blog everyday but its a long proces. I think blockchain and upvote are both 1 word and not 4 and ik See you poker on Sunday. Than the movie review your was about Molly’s game is a must See !
Enjoy the day
Britt

Sort:  

Being a poker player yes I plan on seeing that movie at some point based on your recommendation. You enjoy the day as well. Looks like you hit that 60 with the movie review upVotes. Congratulations !!!!!

I did so the high stake poker players and the lovely actress helped me.... and I dont even play it Haha but the movie is grand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66