You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose Challenge, Phase 8A Update.

in #dailydose6 years ago

If I get time I might just take part in this. I have tons of chemtrail photo's as they spray right above my town weekly, if not daily. It's something that I have had to learn to ignore as folk just think you're mad. It's too much to accept for most folk and this is after the fact they scientist openly admit to it happening. Great idea for a post.

Sort:  

LOL I hear ya my friend. :-) You would be most welcome to add your captures... the more people adding in their photos the better. The contest usually runs at least a month or better each time so feel free to jump in.

Sry, it happens.. but I've added it in above, and thanks again for your entries! :-) Have a good day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45