You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/07/19> Listen up computer manufacturers I’m talking to you; especially you Michael Dell.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I have a large old box of charging cables and plugs. I have no idea what they are all for.
I hope everyone uses USB C soon for small devices like phones. My current phone has it and it is great.
I would say micro USB but let's face it, I never know which way to plug it in and USB C solves this issue.
As for laptops, USB C gives sufficient energy to power the newer ones unless it is a high-end gaming laptop and we already see it being used for the newest ones.

Sort:  

I don't proclaim to know all the different types of connectors but the standard laptop battery charger needs the cord that plugs into the computer to be detachable and replaceable to the transformer body is what I am trying to get across to them.
If they can do that I will be a happy camper.
I think most people have a box like you have, I know I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49