You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Discussion No. 1: Building Community and Engagement - What Are You Thankful For?

in #dailydiscussion7 years ago

First, the creation of a discussion is the basis of a social platform. This is a great way to engage users in a conversation.

I feel grateful for the fact that I have a family. I am grateful that my daughter and husband are healthy and happy.

And I'm grateful to this platform for being able to share my content with users around the world. In addition, it turned out to be quite a decent job for my mother in the decree

Sort:  

For me having a family is definitely something to be thankful for... it gives me a sense of "belonging to something." Although my parents have passed away, I'm grateful to have my wife and three kids as family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55