You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Discussion No. 1: Building Community and Engagement - What Are You Thankful For?

This is awesome. I'm so glad to see this. I've been so concerned about the state of Steemit lately.
I'm grateful for all the usual things for sure. I'm also really glad for the practice of gratitude. I do a gratitude list each morning, and it's a really helpful practice.

Sort:  

That IS a really nice practice... and well done! I do something similar, although I'm not on that regular a schedule... but I try to take regular time outs to be grateful... especially for the little things we so often take for granted.

I am just hoping that if enough "engagement initiatives" take root on Steemit, we may be able to jump start interaction again.

I really hope it will help. Interaction is a big piece of what makes Steemit so wonderful. Not sure what can be done about the abusive flaggers. Maybe they'll get bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55