You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Discussion No. 1: Building Community and Engagement - What Are You Thankful For?

in #dailydiscussion7 years ago

Hej med dig! ;) great initiative! I am thankful for the events of my life that lead me to where I am sitting today, wouldn't have it any other way and I hope it will only go further! Cheers for life man!

Sort:  

Hej, og tak for besøget! Good thing to be thankful for!

Looks like you have a nice engagement and Steemit recruiting initiative going, yourself. We need many more positive influencers out there to help build our community.

Mange tak! I am trying to do my own small push for it! cheers!

It's great... and how we can best grow a people-driven platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55