You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Discussion No. 1: Building Community and Engagement - What Are You Thankful For?

in #dailydiscussion7 years ago

Despite all the troubles I am facing right now, I am thankful for a lot of things- my kids and husband especially. I have a post sitting on my drafts in this context, I lost words and stopped. Thanks for this initiative,I will try to finish the post and share...

Sort:  

Well done... it's always interesting to me how there are things to be thankful for, even when things are quite difficult.

Look forward to your post!

hello @denmarkguy... I did not have to finish my post until a few minutes ago.. I was not able to use the tag, but nonetheless, here it goes...

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55