Daily Diary Game || Dinner with family || 02-11-2021 || By @seikhibrahim007

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM everyone

I hope that you are all fine with the blessing of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. Well, I'm back with a new story of a dinner with my family. So without wasting time let's start today's diary game.

It's yesterday evening. My father came home from the office. The weather was wonderful. The air was slow and a little cold. I was outside with my friends my father give me a call and asked me that where I am so I politely replied that I was outside with my friends. And enjoying the weather with friends so my father said just come home, I have a surprise for all of you. I said OK dad I am just coming home in 20 minutes and he said Ok I am waiting.

I just came home after 25 minutes and asked my father that what is the surprise. So he said to us all of you get ready we are going for dinner. I was so happy because there was such beautiful weather. so all of us get ready in 30 minutes and my father drove the car and we all reach the MONAL hotel in ISLAMABAD

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 7.07.38 AM.jpeg

We all go and sit there. My father ordered my mother's favorite dish Karahi Gosht and my father's own favorite Chicken Tikka. All of us are soo happy because a long time ago we are all outside for a dinner. The waiter serve the food and all of us eat the food was so delicious we ate food and were thankful to our ALLAH. Then all of us ordered the tea and take with the remembrance of funny moments of each other. I am especially thankful to my ALLAH who gives us a beautiful night and beautiful weather.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 7.08.49 AM.jpeg

Thankful to my ALLAH he made us human beings feel all of these things. Then we reached home I was so tired I just got to bed and slept. I hope that you like my post.
I am thankful for visiting my post❤
Kind regards: @sheikhibrahim007
Also thankful to @steeemit-pak for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45