Better life:- the diary game:- 21 January 2021:- post reward is set to power up 100%

in #dailydiary4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! How are you guys. And how's your day today?
This is Nazuko Chan. I hope that all of you will be good.

Welcome to my today's diary. Hope you all enjoy it.

Let's get started.
A very good morning guys.

Today I woke up 8:50A.M.😅 Last night I slept late. So today I woke up 8:50 A.M. That's why my dad scolded me😒. After that I checked my phone as usual and wished good morning my family members and friends and then scrolled some memes on fb. After using the phone. I put my phone charging.

After that I went to the bathroom. Made myself fresh as well brushed my teeth and washed my face with Dove soap. After completed my morning routine.
Then I went towards kitchen and told my mumma for tea and breakfast. After half and hour mumma called me Come, and took your breakfast. Then I drank tea with some biscuits.

After finished breakfast. Mumma told me that go and take a shower. And then I went to washroom and took a hot shower. Today's weather was very awesome. After that I went to the roof. And sat under the sun. The sun was very bright today.

IMG20210121105446.jpg Sunlight 💥

And then I told mumma that if you come on the roof , please bring my gk book. Then, I started to read gk book. Today, I read about 18th century.

IMG20210121105420.jpgGK book by Kiran.

This book contains very good general knowledge without any mistake. And it is very easy to read. So if you guys are preparing for competitive exams so I would like to recommand this book to all of you.

After 1-2 hours of studying, I came down from the roof. And took a short nap. After 1 and half hour nap I woke up and using my phone, scrolled today's current affairs on telegram and also fb. After sometime I told mumma that i'm hungry and told mumma to make tea and samosa. First mumma scolded me😅 and after scolded me mumma made samosa for me.

IMG20210101121748.jpgSamosa with green and red chutney.

After eating samosa I went to my room and saw a video on you tube about a controversy on a new web series 'Tandav'. After some hours mumma called me for dinner. After dinner, I walked minimum 500 steps as usual to digest food.

And now I am writing my daily diary. After writing my daily diary, I'll drink a glass of milk after that I'll go to sleep.

So that's all guys from my side.
Hope you all like it .

Now, it's time to say bye good night 💤
See you guys tomorrow with a new day.

Good night to all of you guys.💥

This post is set to 100% power up.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia

Sort:  

and then i went to washroom and took a hot shower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46