My Daily Chicken 11

in #dailychicken6 years ago

Hello Everyone this is Lady Bug.
I've mentioned her in other posts and I'm in the process of writing a post about her journey and how she came to SugarCreek. It's an emotional story and it's taking me a minute.

In the meantime, ain't she lovely.
IMG_20180922_120541.jpg

Thanks so much for stopping by the homestead
@SugarCreek

Sort:  

@sugarcreek, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Pretty bird! Is she a dominicker?

I believe she is a Barred Rock or maybe a cross.

howdy there sugarcreek! hey Lady Bug is a real beauty! How long have you had her?

Thank you. She is a sweetheart.
Got her end of June.

Congratulations @sugarcreek! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70