Daily Chicken...Dont Be Late!

in #dailychicken6 years ago

I'm usually pretty good at sticking to the schedule but y'all know it's always something on the homestead. 😂

Let's be reasonable here. Nobody has to get hurt. Apologize for being late, open the door slowly and back away quietly.
JUST DO IT....
IMG_20181022_100938.jpg

Gotta love the girls they are all business.

Thanks for stopping by the homestead
@SugarCreek

Yep, original photos taken by me on my cheap cell phone IMG_1532806638090.jpg

Sort:  

Ooh, she's mad! You're in trouble!

I was in big trouble.
Luckily the girls have short memories. 😂

ha! great shot of the girls! hey how are you guys doing on getting that road to the new property built?

It's not going well.
It will break my heart but might have to sell it and get something easier for me to manage.
Winter is getting to close as well so IDK. I'm trying to figure it out.
My lottery ticket was a bust 😋

oh I'm so sorry to hear that...you mean sell the new land that you bought?

Yes, we have discussed it. I have put everything on hold for the moment. Regroup and pray for guidance.
It is a pretty big project to do debt free and going into debt is NOT an option.
Sorry I haven't been posting. My internet is just not dependable and I have been so busy couldn't spend hours downloading photos. LOL I will try to vote and comment more though. Take Care!

howdy sugarcreek! wow that is a big decision you guys have there. I sure hope it works out that you can get that property but I agree about borrowing money. Don't worry about not being able to post much, I mean we miss your updates and posts but I'm sure everyone understands.
Just post and update post occassionally if you can. God bless you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70