Evening chicken September 11

32431aac-5871-4e68-beeb-7f83975d746f.jpeg


Got some good chicken sitting time today. It's relaxing and therapeutic I think.

They all jump up in my lap and onto my hands when I'm sitting with them.

I'm not real wordy today


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

haha! hey I didn't know that chickens did that at all, those are really cool looking birds though!

They're neat! I'm surprised, I didn't know there was such thing as a lap chicken.

haha! that's funny nateonsteemit but maybe there isn't. Maybe you invented it! lol.

Couldn't be! I've never invented anything that cool!

The chickens are cute. Do they have a name?

Posted using Partiko Android

Some of them do. The gray ones are Soul Sister and Koekoek. The biggest gold one is Big Red, and the runty one is Fluffer. The big birds are Roo, Mama, and Turkey.

They've got great names. I like it. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99