Sort:  

This was a good read.

Beautiful Bird! BB!

hahaha - she is!! I think we have a lot of BBs at this house LOL

Is she a Ayam cemani?

I have no idea. I have a mixed backyard flock. She is a second generation resulting from parents I got from incubating 40 eggs. I got the fertile eggs from a lady who is a ton of different breeds and sells eggs to people who want to hatch their own.
She also sells chicks and chickens of all sizes - some want hens that are already laying and not mess with raising babies. If a hen goes through a molt, she doesn't sell them anymore and puts all the breeds with some rosters of all kinds in a big yard. Those eggs, she sells for much cheaper for eating or incubating.
So, no idea what she might be.

Well hello there. That is a beautiful looking hen. Just the type a rooster like me would go for. 8-)

I just learned about steepshot from @stinawog - I played magic with her and @improv last night and get my ass whooped. hahaha

@tristancarax, hahaha - those two know how to play a game :)
Glad that they showed you steepshot. I think it is one of my favorite apps on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49