Chapter A Day, John 14:2, Mar. 13th 2018 📖

in #dailybibleverse7 years ago


Greetings fellow Steemians.

Please join us as we read a chapter of the Bible each day. All are welcome here. Feel free to comment, share your thoughts or ask questions about this chapter. We are currently reading the book of John.

images (3).jpeg Verse Of The Day

St. John 14:1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

St. John 14:2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

St. John 14:3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

St. John 14:4 And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.

St. John 14:5 Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way?

St. John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74