Bellyrub giveaways now a daily thing. Enjoy!

in #dailybellyrub7 years ago (edited)

Want to win a @bellyrub? Awesome This contest is real simple.

Da Rulez

  • Vote this post
  • Comment a post and say why they should get a rub
  • Resteem this post

You can post your own link but it looks better if you nominate others.

There will be a bunch of winners. :)


Votes will be all random. Ends 12:00 AM pacific time, votes will be done all day.


Please do not submit post that is older than 5 days.

Ready set go

I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit
This post is a contest post and the text does not change much.

Sort:  

@zeartul
The Itching to do better day by day in steemit i need a bellyrub.
Putting my own post
https://steemit.com/life/@steemflow/jaibir-story-of-cart-fleece-market-20171027t692859z

Because that rub is fun.

Rub is Fun

And I can always relly on it when i feel i need a boost. Keep it up.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@onealfa/jjfl03nj

I would like to nominate one post of mine because I want to make all you guys hungry :D

But if you would prefer to support an actual minnow who is not me, you could instead support post about making 3D photos by @m-san

Love the picture.

I love bellyrub, Excelletn Bot @qaismx

Because I like to sub in the tub while I dance in the rub club lol
https://steemit.com/dailybellyrub/@zeartul/bellyrub-giveaways-now-a-daily-thing-enjoy

Because its nice and tickle😂

Because everyone wants a rub

There are so many interesting posts in steemit. Read well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48